ΚΡΑΤΗΣΗ ΕΙΣΙΤΗΡΙΟΥ
Ο ΚΛΕΑΡΧΟΣ, Η ΜΑΡΙΝΑ ΚΑΙ Ο ΚΟΝΤΟΣ

1. Επιλογή Ημερομηνίας

Παράσταση

Ο ΚΛΕΑΡΧΟΣ, Η ΜΑΡΙΝΑ ΚΑΙ Ο ΚΟΝΤΟΣ

Ημέρα & Ώρα

Thursday 09/12/2021

  • 21:00

Friday 10/12/2021

  • 21:00

Saturday 11/12/2021

  • 17:45
  • 21:00

Sunday 12/12/2021

  • 17:45

Thursday 16/12/2021

  • 21:00

Friday 17/12/2021

  • 21:00

Saturday 18/12/2021

  • 17:45
  • 21:00

Sunday 19/12/2021

  • 17:45

Thursday 23/12/2021

  • 21:00

Saturday 25/12/2021

  • 17:45
  • 21:00

Sunday 26/12/2021

  • 17:45

Thursday 30/12/2021

  • 21:00

Saturday 01/01/2022

  • 17:45
  • 21:00

Sunday 02/01/2022

  • 17:45

Thursday 06/01/2022

  • 21:00

Friday 07/01/2022

  • 21:00

Saturday 08/01/2022

  • 17:45
  • 21:00

Sunday 09/01/2022

  • 17:45

Thursday 13/01/2022

  • 21:00

Friday 14/01/2022

  • 21:00

Saturday 15/01/2022

  • 17:45
  • 21:00

Sunday 16/01/2022

  • 17:45

Thursday 20/01/2022

  • 21:00

Friday 21/01/2022

  • 21:00

Saturday 22/01/2022

  • 17:45
  • 21:00

Sunday 23/01/2022

  • 17:45

Thursday 27/01/2022

  • 21:00

Friday 28/01/2022

  • 21:00

Saturday 29/01/2022

  • 17:45
  • 21:00

Sunday 30/01/2022

  • 17:45
Επιλέχθηκε: